mmonday.JPG

EXPERIENCE NILE'S EDGE

“When I is replaced by We, illness becomes wellness" - Malcolm X

Nile’s Edge is a healing arts center focused on de-colonizing health and education so that under-served communities can holistically flourish.


The center serves as an incubator to support African-centered practitioners who use creative, preventative, and sustainable methods to heal their community.

Upcoming Events

All 12 Diaspora Series Workshops
Sat, Oct 10
Zoom
Oct 10, 10:00 AM PDT – Dec 19, 1:00 PM PST
Zoom
Want to register ahead for all 12 Diaspora Series workshops?
Share
Monday Night Meditation
Mon, Nov 02
Zoom Confirmation
Nov 02, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM PST
Zoom Confirmation
With practitioners sharing their various practices of meditation, you are sure to find something you love.
Share
"Sweet Recovery" (Blood Sugar Balance) with Docta Yew
Fri, Nov 06
Zoom
Nov 06, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM PST
Zoom
Share
Monday Night Meditation
Mon, Nov 09
Zoom Confirmation
Nov 09, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM PST
Zoom Confirmation
With practitioners sharing their various practices of meditation, you are sure to find something you love.
Share
Yoga Nidra for Healing
Wed, Nov 11
Zoom
Nov 11, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM PST
Zoom
Share
Monday Night Meditation
Mon, Nov 16
Zoom Confirmation
Nov 16, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM PST
Zoom Confirmation
With practitioners sharing their various practices of meditation, you are sure to find something you love.
Share
Breath Mastery
Wed, Nov 18
Zoom
Nov 18, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM PST
Zoom
Share
Spatial Distance and Ancestral Intimacy
Sun, Nov 22
Zoom
Nov 22, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM PST
Zoom
Share
Monday Night Meditation
Mon, Nov 23
Zoom Confirmation
Nov 23, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM PST
Zoom Confirmation
With practitioners sharing their various practices of meditation, you are sure to find something you love.
Share
Monday Night Meditation
Mon, Nov 30
Zoom Confirmation
Nov 30, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM PST
Zoom Confirmation
With practitioners sharing their various practices of meditation, you are sure to find something you love.
Share
Reversing Tumors/Cancer - A Wholistic Approach with Docta Yew
Tue, Dec 01
Zoom
Dec 01, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM PST
Zoom
Share
Monday Night Meditation
Mon, Dec 07
Zoom Confirmation
Dec 07, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM PST
Zoom Confirmation
With practitioners sharing their various practices of meditation, you are sure to find something you love.
Share
The Ra-surrection of Truth from the chains of Falsehood: Lessons from the Dogon
Fri, Dec 11
Zoom
Dec 11, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM PST
Zoom
Share
Transforming Your Body Into A Healer
Sat, Dec 19
Zoom
Dec 19, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM PST
Zoom
Share

CONTACT NILE'S EDGE

1105 23rd Ave Seattle WA United States 98122

206-328-4825

©2019 by Nile's Edge. Proudly created with Wix.com